In order for a device to be deleted from the system, it should be Factory Default Reset first, then deactivated. Once those are completed, you can proceed.
Instructions
- Navigate to the Access Points screen
- If deleting a Schlage Device (RC, NDE, LE), click the speed dial the top right corner, and select ‘Sync ENGAGE Devices’. Select CONFIRM. NOTE: This step is not required when deleting an Isonas devices(RC-03, RC-04, IP Bridge)
- From the deactivated access point you wish to delete, select the
to view more actions
- Select Delete Access Point
Last modified:
24 July 2026



to view more actions